Join us for a weekly Virtual Bible Study

Saturday p.m. at 4:30 PST | 6:30 CST | 7:30 EST

See you there via Zoom

 

Click here

Don't forget the Password: LOYAL

We look forward to seeing you!

Loyal generation
 
   ministries

LGM

PO BOX 502

Van Horn, TX 79855

 

  • White Facebook Icon

©2020 by Loyal Generation Ministries